《隐私政策》

 

本《隐私政策》旨在为我们的用户创建透明且安全的环境。我们重视并非常注重处理并保护我们服务器所接收的所有个人资料等流程。

 

本文件详述了我们收集及散布信息的惯例。您的数据进行数集、记录、储存或传播的方式将完全根据本《隐私政策》的规定。

 

通常,我们的网站将正常运作,而不会泄露您的个人资料:姓名、地址或电子邮件地址。这些资料将根据《个人资料处理与此类资料自由传播相关的个人保护法案#677/2001》的规定,通过我们的网页进行收集、储存并使用,并且将始终合法。

 

Videoconvert.com.com将储存您向我们所发送的全部资料,这些资料在您注册使用我们的在线服务或请求使用我们的客服支持或技术支持时,期间将有必要填写请求披露您姓名和电子邮件的表格此类信息将储存在我们的数据库中。

 

本网站使用其自有cookies和第三方cookies,以更好地了解客户的需求,以进一步改进产品和服务,并向访客提供大大改进后的导航体验, 以及更好的服务,以满足个人特定需求。您的个人信息也可能用于定制并改进Videoconvert.com的服务或用于营销目的。

 

本网站上所使用的第三方cookies可能来源于以下实体:Doubleclick.com、Facebook.com、Google Analytics、Google Adsense等等,以及来源于我们公司在某种情况下通过网站所提供的广告服务的受益人。您可通过“coookies政策”部分所显示的列表,查看并分析第三方cookies的全部列表。Videoconvert.com无权访问这些cookies,并且无法控制这些cookies。

 

Videoconvert.com将可以向合作网站、属于联合公司同一集团的网站或明确批准的合约对方发送所收集的资料。

 

Videoconvert.com还可能使用您的信息联系您,其将能够储存并处理个人资料,以向您发送新产品、促销活动、广告及直接营销等资讯。如果您不希望我们联系您或您希望更改向我们所提供的任何信息,您可直接向电子邮件地址[email protected]提交请求。

 

您在本网站所传输的任何其他类型通讯或材料,例如,问题、评论、建议或其他短信,将被视为非保密信息,并且不受任何保护。此外,Videoconvert.com概不承担用户自行在Videoconvert.com网站的公共短信栏所发布的任何个人资料所招致的任何责任。

Privacy Policy

 

This Privacy policy has the purpose of creating a transparent and secure environment for our users. We respect and take very seriously the process of processing and protecting all personal data reaching our servers.

 

The practices we use for collecting and disseminating information are fully presented and described in this document. The way in which your data will be collected, recorded, stored or transferred shall be entirely subject to the provisions of this Privacy Policy.

 

Generally, our site can be used without providing your personal data: name, address or email addresses.  These are collected, stored and used on our pages, and will always be lawfully stipulated by the Law No. 677/2001 on the Protection of Individuals with Regard to the Processing of Personal Data and the Free Movement of Such Data.

 

Videoconvert.com.com will store all the data sent to us when you register to use our online services or make use of our service customer support or technical support, at which time it might be necessary to fill in a form that requires disclosure of your name and e-mail. This information will be stored in our databases.

 

This website uses its own cookies and third-party cookies to better understand customer needs so as to improve products and services and to provide to the visitors a greatly improved navigation experience and better services, tailored to individual interests. Your personal information may also be used to customize and improve Videoconvert.com’s services as much as possible, and for marketing purposes.

 

Third party cookies encountered on this website may come from the following entities: Doubleclick.com, Facebook.com, Google Analytics, Google Adsense, etc., as well as from the beneficiaries of the advertising services provided by our company at some point through the website. You can consult and analyze the full list of third party cookies in the list displayed in the ”cookies policy” section. Videoconvert.com has no access to these cookies and can not have any control over these cookies.

 

Videoconvert.com will be able to send collected data to the partner sites, sites belonging to the same group of associates or expressly approved counterparties.

 

Videoconvert.com may also use your information to contact you, it will be able to store and process personal data to send you information about new offers, promotions, advertising and direct marketing. If you do not wish to be contacted or you wish to change any of the information provided to us, you can directly submit a request to the e-mail address [email protected]

 

Any other kind of communication or materials that you transmit on this website, such as questions, comments, suggestions or other messages of this kind will be considered as non-confidential and shall not be subject to any protection. Also, Videoconvert.com does not assume any responsibility for situations where the user publishes any personal data on his or her own initiative in a public message on the Videoconvert.com site.